Web Stats Provided By Google Analytics

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Square One Theatre to Close 25th Anniversary Season with the Winslow Boy

... Square One Subscriber Award-Winners Jim Buff one (Milford), Ann Kinner and Davina Porter (Westport), David Victor (Fairfield) and Tess Brown (Bridgeport) along with Bruce Murray and Sam Nocciolo (Stratford), Ryan Hendrickson (Stamford) and Joseph ...

via Fairfield Newswire http://www.broadwayworld.com/connecticut/article/Square-One-Theatre-concludes-its-25th-Anniversary-Season-with-a-production-of-The-Winslow-Boy-20010101

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Fairfield Roundup Posts